Stompin Dave and associated acts
 

All times are performance start times unless otherwise stated

 

2019

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 6th Apr , Steamtown Brew Company, Bishopstoke, Eastleigh, HAMPSHIRE

https://www.steamtownbrewco.co.uk/

 

Stompin' Dave & Slammer Durrant(old-time & bluegrass)

Sun 7th Apr, The Hare On The Hill, BRISTOL, 5pm

http://thehareonthehill.com/main/index.html

 

Stompin' Dave & Slammer Durrant(bluegrass & old-time)

Sat 20th Apr, The Sidmouth Arms, Upottery, DEVON

http://www.sidmoutharms.com


 

Earl Jackson Four(rock n roll featuring Stompin' Dave)

Fri 3rd May, Bournemouth, DORSET

http://earljackson.co.uk/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sun 5th May, Dorset Knob Throwing Festival, DORSET

http://www.dorsetknobthrowing.com/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 11th May, The Hanwell Hootie, LONDON

http://www.hanwellhootie.co.uk/


Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Mon 13th May, The Four Seasons, Eastborne, EAST SUSSEX

http://www.mrsy.co.uk/4seasons


Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Fri 17th May, Village Hall, WORCESTERSHIRE

more details coming soon

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 18th May, The Wheatsheaf, Shedfield, HAMPSHIRE

https://www.facebook.com/wheatsheafinnshedfield


Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 25th May, River Cottage Fair, DEVON, 10am until 1pm, tbc

https://www.rivercottage.net/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sun 26th May, River Cottage Fair, DEVON, 10am until 1pm, tbc

https://www.rivercottage.net/

 

The Good Old Boys & Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sun 26th May, The Sidmouth Arms, Upottery, DEVON, 3pm until 5.30pm

http://www.sidmoutharms.com

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sun 26th May, Cross Keys Inn, Lydford -on-Fosse, SOMERSET, 9pm

https://www.crosskeysinn.info/

 

Stompin' Dave's Blues3(blues)

Tue 28th May, The Bottleneck Blues Club, KENT

http://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm


 

Stompin' Dave & His Old-Time Band(Old time)

Sun 2nd June, Fire In The Mountain Festival, WALES, 1am

http://www.fireinthemountain.co.uk/

 

Stompin' Dave(blues & rock n roll)

Fri 7th June, The Royal Portland Arms, DORSET, 8.30pm

https://www.facebook.com/portlandrpa/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 8th June, Steamtown Brew Company, Eastleigh, HAMPSHIRE

https://www.steamtownbrewco.co.uk/


Stompin' Dave & His Bluegrass Band

Fri 14th June, East Anglian Bluegrass Festival, CAMBRIDGESHIRE

https://www.stompindave.com/bluegrass.htm

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Fri 21st June, The Platform Tavern, Southampton, HAMPSHIRE, 9pm

http://www.platformtavern.com/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 29th June, Goren Festival, DEVON

https://goren.co.uk/festival/


 

Stompin' Dave(blues)

Sat 6th July, The Borough Blues Club, Cwmnran, WALES
http://www.boroughblues.com


Stompin' Dave(American roots)
Fri 12th July, The Square & Compass, Worth Matravers, DORSET, 9pm
http://www.squareandcompasspub.co.uk
 

Stompin' Dave's & Earl Jackson Trio
Sat 13th July, The New Inn, Shipton Gorge, 8pm
http://www.stompindave.com/earljackson.htm
 

 

Stompin' Dave & Oz

Sun 21st July, Fanny's Meadow, SOMERSET, tbc

http://fannyhatstand.com/


Cut A Shine(barndance featuring Stompin' Dave)
Fri 26th July, Port Elliot Festival, CORNWALL

https://porteliotfestival.com/

 

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 3rd Aug, The New Inn, Killmington, DEVON, 4pm

https://www.newinnkilmington.com/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 3rd Aug, The Kings Head, Bradpole, DORSET, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/Kings-Head-Bradpole-1018655001581528/

 

Stompin' Dave & Sam Kelly(blues)

Tue 6th Aug, The Brasenose Arms, Cropredy, Oxfordshire

http://www.brasenosearms.com/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Thu 22nd Aug, GDSF, DORSET, tbc

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Fri 23rd Aug, GDSF, DORSET, tbc

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 24th Aug, River Cottage Festival, DEVON, 10am until 1pm, tbc

https://www.rivercottage.net/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sun 25th Aug, River Cottage Festival, DEVON, 10am until 1pm, tbc

https://www.rivercottage.net/

 

 

Stompin' Dave & His Bluegrass

Fri 13th-14th Sep, The Cornish Bluegrass Festival, CORNWALL

https://www.stompindave.com/bluegrass.htm

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 21st Sep, Steamtown Brew Company, Eastleigh, HAMPSHIRE, 8.30pm

https://www.steamtownbrewco.co.uk/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 28th Sep, The Wheatsheaf, Shedfield, HAMPSHIRE, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/wheatsheafinnshedfield


 

Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson(blues)

Sun 13th Oct Boogaloo Blues Weekend, IOW, tbc

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/


Hugh Budden (Rock n roll featuring Earl Jackson & Stompin' Dave)

Sat 19th Oct, Boogaloo Rock N Roll weekender, Torquay, tbc

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/

 

Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson(rock n roll)

Sun 20th Oct, Boogaloo Rock N Roll weekender, Torquay, tbc

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/


 

Stompin' Dave's Blues3

Fri 29th-30th Nov, Boogaloo Blues Weekend, The Heathlands, DORSET

https://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm


 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 14th Dec, Steamtown Brew Company, Eastleigh, HAMPSHIRE

https://www.steamtownbrewco.co.uk/



 

Click here for info on Stompin Dave's past festival performances:
www.stompindave.com/festivals.htm