Stompin Dave and associated acts - upcoming public events
 

All times are performance start times unless otherwise stated

 

2019 

 

Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson(blues)

Sun 13th Oct Boogaloo Blues Weekend, IOW, 1pm

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/

 

Stompin' Dave(American Roots)

Fri 18th Oct, Winchcombe Live, The Garden Room, Winchcombe, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, 8.30pm

https://www.facebook.com/Winchcombelive/

 

Hugh Budden (Rock n roll featuring Earl Jackson & Stompin' Dave)

Sat 19th Oct, Boogaloo Rock N Roll weekender, Torquay, DEVON

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/

 

Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson(rock n roll)

Sun 20th Oct, Boogaloo Rock N Roll weekender, Torquay, DEVON

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 26th Oct, Riverford Pumpkin Day, Wash Barn Farm, Buckfastleigh, DEVON, 11am until 4pm

https://www.riverford.co.uk/pumpkinday

 


Stomin' Dave(American Roots)

Sat 9th Nov, The Three Compasses, Charminster, DORSET, 6pm 

http://thethreecompassescharminster.co.uk/


Stomin' Dave(American Roots)

Sat 16th Nov, Mamble Village Hall, WORCESTERSHIRE, 7.30pm

For tickets call Hazel  01299 832793 

 

Stompin' Dave & Bob Hokum Band(blues)

Fri 22nd Nov, The Crawdaddy Club, Richmond, LONDON

http://www.crawdaddyclubrichmond.com/

 
Stompin' Dave's Blues3(blues)

Tues 26th Nov, The Bottleneck Blues Club, KENT

http://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm


Stompin' Dave's Blues3(blues)

Fri 29th-30th Nov, Boogaloo Blues Weekend, The Heathlands, DORSET

https://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm


 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 14th Dec, Steamtown Brew Company, Eastleigh, HAMPSHIRE

https://www.steamtownbrewco.co.uk/


Cut A Shine(Barn Dance) featuring Stompin' Dave

Sat 21st Dec, The Round Chapel, LONDON

http://www.cutashine.co.uk


Cut A Shine(Barn Dance) Jolene & Hippy Joe + Stompin' Dave

Tues 31st Dec, Norden Arts Centre, Maidenhead, BERKSHIRE

http://www.cutashine.co.uk


 

2020

 

Cut A Shine(Barn Dance) featuring Stompin' Dave

Wed 1st Jan, Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre, LONDON (Cut A Shine featuring Stompin' Dave)

https://www.southbankcentre.co.uk/whats-on/139216-new-year’s-day-ceilidh-cut-shine-2020


Earl Jackson Four

Sat 25th Jan, Merstham Village Hall, SURREY

http://www.earljackson.co.uk

 


Earl Jackson & Stompin' Dave Trio featuring Sam Kelly

Tue 18th Feb, The Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs, KENT(Earl Jackson & Stompin' Dave Trio featuring Sam Kelly)

 

Earl Jackson & Stompin' Dave duo

Wed 19th Feb, The Blues With Bottle Club, Sevenoaks, KENT


 

Click here for info on Stompin Dave's past festival performances:
www.stompindave.com/festivals.htm