Stompin Dave and associated acts - upcoming public events
 

All times are performance start times unless otherwise stated

 

2019 

 

Stomin' Dave(American Roots)

Sat 9th Nov, The Three Compasses, Charminster, DORSET, 6pm 

http://thethreecompassescharminster.co.uk/


Stomin' Dave(American Roots)

Sat 16th Nov, Mamble Village Hall, WORCESTERSHIRE, 7.30pm

For tickets call Hazel  01299 832793 

 

Bob Hokum Revue(blues) + Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Fri 22nd Nov, The Crawdaddy Club, Richmond, LONDON

http://www.crawdaddyclubrichmond.com/

 
Stompin' Dave's Blues3(blues)

Tues 26th Nov, The Bottleneck Blues Club, KENT

https://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm


Stompin' Dave's Blues3(blues)

Fri 29th Nov, Boogaloo Blues Weekend, The Heathlands, DORSET

https://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm

 

The Jets + Earl Jackson(rock n roll) featuring Stompin' Dave

Sat 30th Nov, The Swivel Club, Rushden, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
http://www.earljackson.co.uk

 

 

Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson (blues)

Sun 1st Dec, Boogaloo Blues Weekend, The Heathlands, DORSET

https://www.stompindave.com/earljackson.htm

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 14th Dec, Steamtown Brew Company, Eastleigh, HAMPSHIRE

https://www.steamtownbrewco.co.uk/


Cut A Shine(Barn Dance) featuring Stompin' Dave

Sat 21st Dec, The Round Chapel, LONDON

http://www.cutashine.co.uk


Cut A Shine(Barn Dance) Jolene & Hippy Joe + Stompin' Dave

Tues 31st Dec, Norden Arts Centre, Maidenhead, BERKSHIRE

http://www.cutashine.co.uk


 

2020

 

Cut A Shine(Barn Dance) featuring Stompin' Dave

Wed 1st Jan, Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre, LONDON (Cut A Shine featuring Stompin' Dave)

https://www.southbankcentre.co.uk/whats-on/139216-new-year’s-day-ceilidh-cut-shine-2020


Earl Jackson Four(rock n roll) featuring Stompin' Dave

Sat 25th Jan, Merstham Village Hall, SURREY

http://www.earljackson.co.uk

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sun 26th Jan, The Bell, Bath, SOMERSET 1pm, with Joe Trudgeon & Kai), tbc

https://www.thebellinnbath.co.uk/live-music

 


Earl Jackson & Stompin' Dave Trio featuring Sam Kelly

Tue 18th Feb, The Wrotham Arms Blues & Roots Club, Broadstairs, KENT(Earl Jackson & Stompin' Dave Trio featuring Sam Kelly), 8.45pm

https://www.stompindave.com/earljackson.htm

 

Earl Jackson & Stompin' Dave duo

Wed 19th Feb, The Blues With Bottle Club, Sevenoaks, KENT

https://www.stompindave.com/earljackson.htm

 

 

Stompin' Dave & The Barking Spider(American roots)

Thu 24th Apr - Tue 28th Apr, Ireland Tour, IRELAND

More details coming soon

 

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sun 3rd May, Ring Of Bells, Cider & Cheese Fayre, Compton Martin, BRISTOL

http://www.ciderandcheesefayre.co.uk/

 

Stompin' Dave's Blues3

Sat 16th May, Essex Blues Rock Festival, ESSEX (Stompin' Dave's Blues3)

https://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Fri 29th May-Sun 31st May, Fire In The Mountain, Aberystwyth, WALES

http://www.fireinthemountain.co.uk/

 

 

Zoe Schwartz Blues Commotion + Dom Pipkin + Stompin' Dave Duo(blues)

Sat 6th June, The Lighthouse, Poole, DORSET

https://www.bluecommotion.com/gigs.html

 

Earl Jackson Four + Steve 'Big Man' Clayton + Kent Duchaine + Stompin' Dave (American roots)

Sat 13th June, Stumble Inn Festival, The Red Lion, Winfrith Newburgh, DORSET, tbc

http://www.rocknrollholidays.com/holiday/stumble-fest/

 

Earl Jackson & Stompin' Dave Trio featuring Sam Kelly(blues)

Wed 24th June, Doug Revell Memorial Benefit Concert, The Ship Theatre, Walthamstow Hall School, Sevenoaks, KENT

https://www.stompindave.com/earljackson.htm

 

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 4th July, Goren Festival, DEVON

https://goren.co.uk

 

Stompin' Dave's Blues3(blues)

Sat 18th July, The New Inn, Shipton Gorge, DORSET (Stompin' Dave's Blues3)

http://www.shiptongorge.org.uk/The_Village_Society_16416.aspx

 

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Mon 24th- Sun 30th Aug, Campfire In The Mountain, Aberystwyth, WALES, tbc

https://www.fireinthemountain.co.uk/campfire

 

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Fri 4th Sep, Dorchester Arts Centre, DORSET, tbc

 

 

Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson(blues)

Fri 9th Oct - Sun 11th Oct, Boogaloo Blues Weekend, Norton Grange, IOW, tbc

https://www.stompindave.com/earljackson.htm

 

Stompin' Dave's Rockin Outfit(rock n roll)

Fri 16th Oct - Sun 18th Oct, Boogaloo Rock N Roll Weekend, The Toorak, Torquay, DEVON, tbc

https://www.stompindave.com/rockin.htm

 

 

Stompin' Dave's Blues3

Thu 3rd Dec, The Bullfrog Blues Club, Southsea, HAMPSHIRE, (Stompin' Dave's Blues3)

https://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm

 

 

 

Click here for info on Stompin Dave's past festival performances:
www.stompindave.com/festivals.htm