Stompin Dave and associated acts
 

All times are performance start times unless otherwise stated

 

2019


Stompin' Dave & His Bluegrass Band

Fri 14th June, East Anglian Bluegrass Festival, CAMBRIDGESHIRE

https://www.stompindave.com/bluegrass.htm

 

Stompin' Dave Band(rock n roll & folk)

Sun 16th June, The Legion, Swanage, DORSET, 3.30pm

http://www.stompindave.com/band.htm

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Fri 21st June, The Platform Tavern, Southampton, HAMPSHIRE, 9pm

http://www.platformtavern.com/

 

Stompin' Dave Barndance(with Slammer Durrant & caller Sandy)

Sat 22nd June, St Andrew Community Hall, Charmouth, DORSET, 5pm http://www.stompindave.com/summerbarn.htm

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 29th June, Goren Festival, DEVON

https://goren.co.uk/festival/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sun 30th June, Olaf's Tun, Woolston, Southampton, HAMPSHIRE, 3pm

https://www.olafstun.co.uk/

 

 

Stompin' Dave(blues)

Sat 6th July, The Borough Blues Club, Cwmnran, WALES
http://www.boroughblues.com


Stompin' Dave(American roots)
Fri 12th July, The Square & Compass, Worth Matravers, DORSET, 9pm
http://www.squareandcompasspub.co.uk
 

Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson Trio
Sat 13th July, The New Inn, Shipton Gorge, DORSET, 8pm
http://www.stompindave.com/earljackson.htm
 

Stompin' Dave & Oz

Sun 21st July, Fanny's Meadow, SOMERSET, 4.30pm

http://fannyhatstand.com/


Cut A Shine(barndance featuring Stompin' Dave)
Fri 26th July, Port Elliot Festival, CORNWALL

https://porteliotfestival.com/

 

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 3rd Aug, The New Inn, Killmington, DEVON, 4pm

https://www.newinnkilmington.com/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 3rd Aug, The Kings Head, Bradpole, DORSET, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/Kings-Head-Bradpole-1018655001581528/

 

Stompin' Dave & Sam Kelly(blues)

Tue 6th Aug, The Brasenose Arms, Cropredy, OXFORDSHIRE

http://www.brasenosearms.com/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Fri 16th Aug, Bucky Doo Square, Bridport, DORSET, 11am

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Thu 22nd Aug, GDSF, DORSET, tbc

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Fri 23rd Aug, GDSF, DORSET, tbc

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 24th Aug, River Cottage Festival, DEVON, 10am until 1pm, tbc

https://www.rivercottage.net/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sun 25th Aug, River Cottage Festival, DEVON, 10am until 1pm, tbc

https://www.rivercottage.net/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Fri 30th Aug, Bucky Doo Square, Bridport, DORSET, 11am

 

 

Stompin' Dave & His Bluegrass

Fri 13th-14th Sep, The Cornish Bluegrass Festival, CORNWALL

https://www.stompindave.com/bluegrass.htm

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 21st Sep, Steamtown Brew Company, Eastleigh, HAMPSHIRE, 8.30pm

https://www.steamtownbrewco.co.uk/

 

Blues Situation + Stompin' Dave(blues)

Sun 22nd Sep, Blues & Rum Festival, NORFOLK, 3pm, more details soon

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 28th Sep, The Wheatsheaf, Shedfield, HAMPSHIRE, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/wheatsheafinnshedfield


 

Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson(blues)

Sun 13th Oct Boogaloo Blues Weekend, IOW

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/


Hugh Budden (Rock n roll featuring Earl Jackson & Stompin' Dave)

Sat 19th Oct, Boogaloo Rock N Roll weekender, Torquay, DEVON, tbc

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/

 

Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson(rock n roll)

Sun 20th Oct, Boogaloo Rock N Roll weekender, Torquay, DEVON, tbc

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/


Stompin' Dave's Blues3(blues)

Tues 26th Nov, The Bottleneck Blues Club, KENT

http://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm

 

Stompin' Dave's Blues3

Fri 29th-30th Nov, Boogaloo Blues Weekend, The Heathlands, DORSET

https://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm


 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 14th Dec, Steamtown Brew Company, Eastleigh, HAMPSHIRE

https://www.steamtownbrewco.co.uk/



 

Click here for info on Stompin Dave's past festival performances:
www.stompindave.com/festivals.htm