Stompin Dave and associated acts - public events 2020
 

All times are performance start times unless otherwise stated

 

Wed 1st Jan, Cut A Shine(barn dance) featuring Stompin' Dave at Royal Festival Hall, The Southbank Centre, LONDON

https://www.southbankcentre.co.uk/whats-on/139216-new-year’s-day-ceilidh-cut-shine-2020

 

Sat 11th Jan, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at Bucky Doo Square, Bridport, DORSET, 11am

https://www.stompindave.com/buckydoo.htm

 

Sat 25th Jan, Earl Jackson Four(rock n roll) featuring Stompin' Dave at Merstham Village Hall, SURREY, 8.30pm

http://www.earljackson.co.uk

 

Sun 26th Jan, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at The Bell, Bath, SOMERSET 1pm

https://www.thebellinnbath.co.uk/live-music

 

 

Sat 1st Feb, Stompin' Dave & Sam Kelly(blues) at Blues At Barleylands, Billericay, ESSEX, 2pm

http://bluesatbarleylands.co.uk/

 

Sat 1st Feb, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at The Wheatsheaf, Shedfield, HAMPSHIRE, 9pm 

https://www.facebook.com/wheatsheafinnshedfield

 

Sat 8th Feb, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at Bucky Doo Square, Bridport, DORSET, 11am  

https://www.stompindave.com/buckydoo.htm

 

Wed 12th Feb, Stompin' Dave & Lou at Bucky Doo Square, Bridport, DORSET, 11am

https://www.stompindave.com/buckydoo.htm

 

Tue 18th Feb, Earl Jackson & Stompin' Dave Trio (blues) featuring Sam Kelly at The Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs, KENT, 8.45pm

https://www.stompindave.com/earljackson.htm

 

Wed 19th Feb, Earl Jackson & Stompin' Dave Duo(blues) at The Blues With Bottle Club, Sevenoaks, KENT, 8.30pm

https://www.stompindave.com/earljackson.htm

 

Sat 22nd Feb, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at Bucky Doo Square, Bridport, DORSET, 11am 

https://www.stompindave.com/buckydoo.htm

  

Sat 29th Feb, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at The Platform Tavern, Southampton, HAMPSHIRE, 9pm

http://www.platformtavern.com/

 

 

Wed 4th Mar, Stompin' Dave & Lou at Bucky Doo Square, Bridport, DORSET, 11am

https://www.stompindave.com/buckydoo.htm

 

Fri 6th Mar, Stompin' Dave Trio(blues) at Swanage Blues Festival 2020, The Legion, DORSET, 4.45pm until 6.15pm

https://www.swanage-blues.org/

 

Sat 14th Mar, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at Bucky Doo Square, Bridport, DORSET, 11am

https://www.stompindave.com/buckydoo.htm

 

Sun 15th Mar, Stompin' Dave(blues) at Royal Portland Arms, Portland, DORSET, 5pm

https://www.facebook.com/portlandrpa/

 

Wed 18th Mar, Stompin' Dave & Lou at Bucky Doo Square, Bridport, DORSET, 11am

https://www.stompindave.com/buckydoo.htm

 

Sat 21st Mar, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at Shearing Tournament at Fernhill Farm, 1pm until 2pm

https://www.fernhill-farm.co.uk

 

Sat 21st Mar, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at The Three Compasses, Charminster, DORSET, 6pm-8pm

http://thethreecompassescharminster.co.uk/

 

Sun 29th Mar, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at The Barton Inn, Barton ST David, SOMERSET, 3.30pm

https://bartoninn.co.uk/

 

  

Thu 2nd Apr, Stompin' Dave & Friends(blues) at The Cellar Bar, The Farnham Maltings, Farnham, SURREY, 9pm

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/blues/gigs/

 

Wed 8th Apr, Stompin' Dave & Lou at Bucky Doo Square, Bridport, DORSET, 11am

https://www.stompindave.com/buckydoo.htm

 

Sun 12th Apr, The Anchor, Burton Bradstock, DORSET, 4pm-6pm

https://www.anchorinnburtonbradstock.co.uk/#!

 

Sat 18th Apr, Earl Jackson Four(rock n roll) featuring Stompin' Dave at Pit Stop Rock ‘n’ Roll Club, Bedworth, WARWICKSHIRE

http://www.earljackson.co.uk

 

Thu 24th Apr - Tue 28th Apr, Stompin' Dave & The Barking Spider(American roots), Ireland Tour, IRELAND

More details coming soon

 

 

May 9th May, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at The Wheatsheaf, Shedfield, HAMPSHIRE, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/wheatsheafinnshedfield

 

Sat 16th May, Stompin' Dave Trio(blues) at Essex Blues Rock Festival, ESSEX

http://ebrf.bluesatbarleylands.co.uk/

 

Fri 22nd May, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at B-Bar, Plymouth, DEVON

https://www.b-bar.co.uk/

 

Sun 24th May, The Bike Shed London 2020, Tobacco Dock, LONDON, 1.30pm

https://www.tobaccodocklondon.com/events/bike-shed/

 

Sun 31st May, Stompin' Dave Festival Band at Fire In The Mountain, Aberystwyth, WALES, tbc

http://www.fireinthemountain.co.uk/

 

 

Sat 6th June, Stompin' Dave Duo(blues) at The Lighthouse, Poole, DORSET (support Zoe Schwartz Blues Commotion)

https://www.bluecommotion.com/gigs.html

 

Fri 12th June, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at The Platform Tavern, Southampton, HAMPSHIRE, 9pm

http://www.platformtavern.com/

 

Sat 13th June, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at Stumble Inn Festival, The Red Lion, Winfrith Newburgh, DORSET

http://www.rocknrollholidays.com/holiday/stumble-fest/

 

Sat 20th June, Stompin' Dave at The Cross Keys, Lydford On Fosse, SOMERSET, 5pm until 8pm

https://www.crosskeysinn.info/

 

Wed 24th June, Earl Jackson & Stompin' Dave Trio(blues) featuring Sam Kelly at Sevenoaks Summer Festival, KENT

https://www.stompindave.com/earljackson.htm

 

Sat 27th June, Stompin' Dave at Winsham Street Fair, SOMERSET, 11am

https://www.facebook.com/WinshamStreetFairCommittee/

 

Sat 27th June, Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson Duo(rock n roll), Shake & Stir Festival, Bournemouth, DORSET,  7pm (supporting Mungo Jerry)

https://www.stompindave.com/earljackson.htm

 

 

Sat 4th July, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at Goren Festival, DEVON  

https://goren.co.uk/festival/

 

Sat 18th July, Stompin' Dave Blues3 at Shipton Gorge, DORSET at Shipton Gorge, DORSET

https://www.thenewinn-shipton.co.uk/

 

Fri 24th July, Stompin' Dave(blues) at Royal Portland Arms, Portland, DORSET, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/portlandrpa/

 

Sun 26th July, Stompin' Dave & Sam Kelly(American roots), Festival gig, tbc

https://www.stompindave.com/samkelly.htm

 

 

Fri 14th Aug, Stompin' Dave & Sam Kelly(American roots) at Cropredy Fringe Festival, The Brasenose Arms, OXFORDSHIRE

https://www.stompindave.com/samkelly.htm

 

Mon 24th- Sun 30th Aug, Stompin' Dave(banjo tution) at Campfire In The Mountain, Aberystwyth, WALES, tbc

http://www.fireinthemountain.co.uk/campfire

 

 

Fri 4th Sep, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at Dorchester Arts Centre, DORSET, tbc

More details coming soon

 

Fri 11th Sep - Sun 14th Sep, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at One Foot In The Tradition Festival, Overstrand, KENT

More details coming soon

 

Sat 26th Sep, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at The Wheatsheaf, Shedfield, HAMPSHIRE, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/wheatsheafinnshedfield

 

 

Sun 11th Oct, Stompin' Dave(blues) at Boogaloo Blues Weekend, Norton Grange, IOW, tbc

https://www.stompindave.com/earljackson.htm

 

Sun 18th Oct, Stompin' Dave's Rockin' Outfit(rock n roll), Boogaloo Rock N Roll Weekend, The Toorak, Torquay, DEVON

https://www.stompindave.com/rockin.htm

 

Sat 24th Oct, Earl Jackson Four(rock n roll) featuring Stompin' Dave, Pit Stop Rock 'n' Roll Club, Bedworth, WARWICHSHIRE, tbc

http://www.earljackson.co.uk

 

 

Fri 20th Nov, Blues At The Bowl, Southampton, HAMPSHIRE (supporting Kyla Bronx)

More details coming soon

 

Sat 28th Nov,  Stompin' Dave(American roots) at The Wheatsheaf, Shedfield, HAMPSHIRE, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/wheatsheafinnshedfield

 

 

Tues 1st Dec, Stompin' Dave Sam Kelly, tbc

more details coming soon

 

Thu 3rd Dec, Stompin' Dave's Blues3 at The Bullfrog Blues Club, Southsea, HAMPSHIRE

https://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm

 

 

Click here for info on Stompin Dave's past festival performances:
www.stompindave.com/festivals.htm

 

www.stompindave.com